Logan Middle School

14 Wildcat Way
Logan, WV 25601

Phone: (304)752-1804
Fax: (304)752-0207

Brian Atkinson, Principal – batkinson@k12.wv.us
Bryan Kidd, Assistant Principal – bkidd@k12.wv.us
Christy Campbell, Assistant Principal – christy.campbell@k12.wv.us

Melissa Allred, Secretary – mdallred@k12.wv.us
Pam Queen, Secretary – pamela.queen@k12.wv.us

Melissa Doss, Counselor – mddoss@k12.wv.us
Marsha Newman, Counselor – mnewman@k12.wv.us

For more information about our school district, visit:
Logan County Schools